The EJN Award For Adventurous Programming 2017 goes to Tampere Jazz Happening

The Europe Jazz Network (EJN) is pleased to reveal the winner of the 6th EJN Award for Adventurous Programming. The Award goes for the first time to a Nordic promoter: Tampere Jazz Happening in Finland. The public celebration of the 2017 Award will be made on the evening of Friday 28 April during the international trade fair jazzahead! in Bremen, Germany, that this year has precisely Finland as partner country, at Magazinkeller, on the basement of Schlachthof cultural space, in the framework of the club night organised by the City of Tampere.

More info: Europe Jazz Network, EJN Award

Read more